Fixtures

DATE DAY TIP HOME AWAY LOCATION TEAM 06/10/2018 Saturday 16:30 Coventry Tornadoes vs Nuneaton Preadators Woodlands Sports Complex U15 East 14/10/2018 Sunday 13:30 Coventry Tornadoes vs Coventry Sky Blues Woodlands Sports Complex U15 East 20/10/2018 Saturday 11:30 Yardley Defenders vs Coventry Tornadoes KESH School, Sheldon Heath Road, Sheldon, Birmingham, B26 2RZ U15 East 03/11/2018 Saturday 14:30 Coventry Tornadoes vs Coventry Elite Woodlands Sports Complex U15 East 10/11/2018 Saturday 13:00 Warwickshire Hawks vs Coventry Tornadoes Moreton Morell College Moreton Morell Warwick CV5 9BL U15 East 17/11/2018 Saturday 16:15 Coventry Tornadoes vs CoB Rockets Woodlands Sports Complex U15 East 24/11/2018 Saturday 11:15 Redditch Rapids vs Coventry Tornadoes Arrowvale Sports Centre, Greenward Lane, Matchbrough, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 0EN U15 East 01/12/2018 Saturday 14:30 Coventry Tornadoes vs Worcester Wolves Woodlands Sports Complex U15 East 13/01/2019 Sunday 11:30 Nuneaton Predators vs Coventry Tornadoes Jubilee Sports Centre, Greenmoor Rd, Nuneaton CV10 7EZ, UK U15 East 19/01/2019 Saturday 10:00 Coventry Sky Blues vs Coventry Tornadoes TBC U15 East 09/02/2019 Saturday 16:30 Coventry Elite vs Coventry Tornadoes Finham Park School, Torrington Avenue, Coventry. CV4 9WT U15 East 16/02/2019 Saturday 16:30 Coventry Tornadoes vs Warwickshire Hawks Woodlands Sports Complex U15 East 23/02/2019 Saturday 14:20 CoB Rockets vs Coventry Tornadoes Nechells CSC, Rupert Street, Birmingham, B7 5DR U15 East 24/02/2019 Sunday 10:00 Coventry Tornadoes vs Yardley Defenders Woodlands Sports Complex U15 East 03/03/2019 Sunday 11:00 Coventry Tornadoes vs Redditch Rapids Woodlands Sports Complex U15 East 10/03/2019 Sunday 13:20 Worcester Wolves vs Coventry Tornadoes University of Worcester, Henwick Grove, Worcester, WR2 6AJ U15 East 11/05/2019 Saturday 16:00 YBL Championship Semi Final x Nechells CSC U15 East 18/05/2019 Saturday 11:30 YBL Championship Final x Nechells CSC U15 East